## South Platte Basin Roundtable Membership List - Updated January 2024

Seat (* Denotes voting member)	First Name	Last Name
*Adams County	Lynn	Baca
*Adams Municipality		
*Agricultural Representative (At Large)	Gene	Manuello
*Arapahoe County	Loretta	Daniel
*Arapahoe Municipality		
*At Large Representative (Water Rights)	Randy	Ray
*At Large Representative (Water Rights)	Jim	Yahn
*At Large Representative (Water Rights)	Garrett	Varra
*At Large Representative (Water Rights)	Dan	Brown
*At Large Representative (Water Rights)	Kirk	Vincent
*Boulder County	Darren	Beck
*Boulder Municipality	Ken	Huson
*Broomfield	Stephen	Larson
*Center of Colorado Water Conservancy District	Lisa	McVicker
*Central Colorado Water Conservancy District	Frank	Eckhardt
*Cheyenne County	Leon	Allen
*Cheyenne Municipality		
*Clear Creek County	Lisa	Leben
*Clear Creek Municipality		
*El Paso County	Patrick	Wells
*El Paso Municipality	Julia	Gallucci
*Elbert County	Larry	Ross
*Elbert Municipality	Clay	Hurst
*Environmental Representative (At Large)	Hally	Strevey
*Gilpin County	Connie	McLain
*Gilpin Municipality		
*Industrial Representative (At Large)	Brent	Schantz
*Jefferson County	Roy	Laws
*Jefferson Municipality	Bill	Ray
*Kit Carson County		
*Kit Carson Municipality	Richard	Mann
*Larimer County	Daylan	Figgs
*Larimer Municipality	Donnie	Dustin
*Legislative Appointment	John	Kolanz
*Lincoln County		

*Lincoln Municipality		
*Local Domestic Water Provider Representative		
(At Large)		
*Logan County		
*Logan County Water Conservancy District	Shane	Miller
*Logan Municipality	Bob	Brown
*Lower South Platte Water Conservancy District	Joe	Frank
*Morgan County	Allyn	Wind
*Morgan Municipality	Brent	Nation
*Northern Colorado Water Conservancy District	Jim	Hall
*Park County	Dick	Elsner
*Park Municipality	Earl	Mortemeyer
*Philips County		
*Philips Municipality		
*Recreational Representative (At Large)	Larry	Rogstad
*Republican River Water Conservation District	Deb	Daniel
*Sedgwick County	Chuck	Powell
*Sedgwick Municipality	Bruce	Gerk
*St. Vrain & Left Hand Water Conservancy District	Scott	Griebling
*Teller County	Bill	Buckhanan
*Teller Municipality		
*Upper South Platte Water Conservancy District	Lynda	James
*Washington County		
*Washington Municipality		
vasinigion manopanty		
*Weld County	Kevin	Ross
	Kevin Sean	Ross
*Weld County		
*Weld County  *Weld Municipality	Sean	х
*Weld County  *Weld Municipality  *Yuma County	Sean	х
*Weld County  *Weld Municipality  *Yuma County  *Yuma Municipality	Sean Adam	x Gates
*Weld County  *Weld Municipality  *Yuma County  *Yuma Municipality  Non-Voting At Large Member	Sean Adam	x Gates
*Weld County  *Weld Municipality  *Yuma County  *Yuma Municipality  Non-Voting At Large Member  Non-Voting At Large Member	Sean Adam	x Gates
*Weld County  *Weld Municipality  *Yuma County  *Yuma Municipality  Non-Voting At Large Member  Non-Voting At Large Member  Non-Voting At Large Member	Sean Adam Sean	x Gates Cronin
*Weld County  *Weld Municipality  *Yuma County  *Yuma Municipality  Non-Voting At Large Member  Non-Voting At Large Member  Non-Voting At Large Member  Bureau of Reclamation (liaison)	Sean Adam Sean James	x Gates Cronin VanShaar
*Weld County  *Weld Municipality  *Yuma County  *Yuma Municipality  Non-Voting At Large Member  Non-Voting At Large Member  Non-Voting At Large Member  Bureau of Reclamation (liaison)  CO Water Quality Control Division (liaison)	Sean Adam Sean James Randal	x Gates Cronin VanShaar Ristau
*Weld County  *Weld Municipality  *Yuma County  *Yuma Municipality  Non-Voting At Large Member  Non-Voting At Large Member  Non-Voting At Large Member  Bureau of Reclamation (liaison)  CO Water Quality Control Division (liaison)  CSU Extension Service (liaison)	Sean Adam Sean James Randal Dennis	x Gates Cronin VanShaar Ristau Kaan
*Weld County  *Weld Municipality  *Yuma County  *Yuma Municipality  Non-Voting At Large Member  Non-Voting At Large Member  Non-Voting At Large Member  Bureau of Reclamation (liaison)  CO Water Quality Control Division (liaison)  CSU Extension Service (liaison)  CSU Extension Service (liaison)	Sean Adam Sean James Randal Dennis Joel	x Gates Cronin VanShaar Ristau Kaan Schneekloth
*Weld County  *Weld Municipality  *Yuma County  *Yuma Municipality  Non-Voting At Large Member  Non-Voting At Large Member  Non-Voting At Large Member  Bureau of Reclamation (liaison)  CO Water Quality Control Division (liaison)  CSU Extension Service (liaison)  CSU Extension Service (liaison)  CWCB Staff Liasion to SPBRT	Sean Adam Sean James Randal Dennis Joel Jeffery	X Gates Cronin VanShaar Ristau Kaan Schneekloth Rodriguez

Public Education, Participation and Outreach (liaison)	Casey	Davenhill
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (liaison)	Fred	Rios
Basin Roundtable Recorder	Diane	Kielty
South Platte CWCB Board Member		