Metro Roundtable Seats	Feb 2024 Members	Affiliation
Broomfield City & County Rep	Kimberly Dall	City and County of Broomfield
Denver City & County Rep	Rick Marsicek / Greg John	
Arapahoe County Rep	Loretta Daniel / Jan Yecke	
Arapahoe County Muni Rep	Alex Davis / Dawn Jewell -	
Douglas County Rep	Lauren Pulver / George	Douglas County (alt-gteal@douglas.co.us)
Douglas County Muni Rep	Lisa Darling	South Metro Water Supply Authority
Jefferson County Rep	Brian Tracy / Pat O'Connel	Jefferson County/City of Golden
Jefferson County Muni Rep	Sarah Borgers	Jefferson County Muni Rep.
Adams County Rep	Steve O'Dorisio / Juliana	Adams County
Adams County Muni Rep	Emily Hunt	City of Thornton
El Paso County Rep	Courtney Brand	El Paso County
El Paso County Muni Rep	Kim Gortz / Katie Garret - A	El Paso Cty. Municiple/CO Springs Utility
Upper South Platte WCD	Dave Wissel	Upper SP Water Conservancy District
Legislative Appointment	Greg Johnson	Denver Water
Environment Rep	Dave Nickum	Colorado Trout Unlimited
Agriculture Rep	Jerod Henrickson	Bella Farms
Recreation Rep		
Local Domestic Water Provider Rep	Sam Calkins	Centennial Water and Sanitation District
Industrial Rep	Blair Corning	City of Englewood
At-Large Business Rep	Susan Nedell	Environmental Entrepreneurs (E2)
At-Large Development Rep.	Andrea Cole	Dominion WSD
At-Large Water Quality Rep	Heather Justice	Parker WSD
At-Large	David Kamin	Xcel Energy
At-Large	Andy Nye	Ikigai Farm District
At-Large	Jarod Roberts	Consolidated Mutual Water
At-Large Stormwater & Drainage		
At-Large	Shaden Musleh, PE	INTERA
At-Large	Casey Davenhill	Cherry Creek Stewardship Partners
At-Large	Devon Buckels	The Water Connection
At-Large	Cynthia Lane	Platte Canyon Water & Sanitation District
At-Large	Sarah Klahn	Somach Simmons & Dunn, P.C.
At-Large	Breanna Gonzalez	CDPHE